Yep, I agree

Depression isn’t not understanding that you have something to live for; it’s knowing that you should feel differently, but it’s so bad that all you wanna do is curl up and die

~ by She on February 13, 2010.

9 Responses to “Yep, I agree”

  1. I agree with the :
    “all you wanna do is curl up and die”

    because you are just too scared to live your whole life feeling like this so you wish it would end right now.

  2. When Violet said that I felt that she is saying what I wanted people to understand.
    I think only those who experienced the feeling would agree. The rest would say that whoever isn’t grateful for the many blessings he has doesn’t deserve these blessings.

    I strongly agree.

    • :)

      ya khabeesa yally 3arfa ana gebt el quote menein :)

      yeah, actually i am starting to realize that it huts a bit more when you’re reminded of all the blessings in your life; it’s a painful reminder that you don’t even have it in you to appreciate all that… makes you wonder what’s so wrong with you to be that ungrateful!

  3. Totally agree! :) eb3edo 3anna ya rab :D

    Btw tell me who said that, it’s familiar! mastola :$

  4. Hey Inzo..I happened to tagged you in this post on my blog.Please pay it a vist :)
    Regards,
    Neisy

    http://chocolatemeltscoffeburns.blogspot.com/2010/02/cause-i-was-tagged.html

  5. tag* visit* LOL

  6. Amiable dispatch and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Say thank you you for your information.

    • glad to be of help i guess… but real credits go to the writers of Private Practice; it was one of the lines said by Violet!

Leave a comment