C’est une chanson, qui nous resemble…

I don’t know if it’s the Fall, or Bocelli’s voice, or because it’s what I fear… but I can’t get this song out of my system…

It feels like one of those songs that make it to the “soundtrack of my life”

 

 

C’est une chanson
Qui nous resemble
To tu m’aimais
Et je t’aimais

Nous vivions tous
Les deux ensemble
Toi qui m’aimais
Moi qui t’aimais

Mais la vie sépare
Ceux qui s’aiment
Tout doucement
Sans faire de bruit
Et la mer efface sur le sable
Le pas des amants désunis

~ by insomniac on October 16, 2010.

7 Responses to “C’est une chanson, qui nous resemble…”

  1. Breathtaking! What a voice! I do not speak french but the emotion… beautiful!

  2. Superbe Chanson :D

    En general, j’aime bien les chansons françaises, mais celle-ci est mon coup de coeur… très belle et très touchante! Et oui, je sens avoir de la ressemblance avec.

    Merci beaucoup de la poster, Merry! :D

  3. Normally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a
    look at and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thanks, very nice article.

  4. I am extremely impressed along with your writing abilities and also with the layout for your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

  5. You post interesting posts here. Your blog deserves
    much more visitors. It can go viral if you
    give it initial boost, i know very useful service that can help you, just search in google: svetsern traffic tips

Leave a Reply

 
