I will!

Today, I will do one thing I like, at least one…

I will wait until my parents take the boys to the club and I will call Rasha, and we’ll go cruising within Maadi…

If my parents don’t go out, or if they decide to leave the boys, I will call for Beem and talk to him about his day at school and tickle Mocha until he passes out – unless of course he gets hold of my ear or my hair and discovers my tickling spots!

I will read a little bit after they sleep, or watch a movie, something light that won’t stress me out…

I will not let one bad thought haunt me today…

And before I sleep, I will pray for you; it’s been a year since I said goodbye! I hope one day I will be able to find my passion like you kept telling me…

~ by insomniac on April 6, 2010.

2 Responses to “I will!”

  1. That sounds like a very good plan hope you enjoy it.

    • i actually did alhamdulilah!

      ghallest 3al welad showaya :) and watched a couple of episodes of “everybody loves raymond” and chatted with a good friend of mine :)

Leave a Reply

 
